A new generation of boardgames

AH LCG: Expansion 23 - Shattered Aeons
  • AH LCG: Expansion 23 - Shattered Aeons
Availability In Stock
Designer Nate French, Matthew Newman
Artist -
Publisher Fantasy Flight Games
Year Published 2018
# of Players 1 - 2 players
Suggested Min. Age 14+
Play Time 90 minutes
Shattered Aeons is the sixth and final Mythos Pack in The Forgotten Age cycle for Arkham Horror: The Card Game. This is not a standalone product. It requires a copy of Arkham Horror: The Card Game Core Set and The Forgotten Age deluxe expansion to play.